Contact

Home » Contact


San Jacinto County Appraisal District

Physical Address:
99 Slade St
Coldspring, TX 77331

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1170
Coldspring, TX 77331

Phone: 936-653-1450

Fax: 936-653-5271

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM, Central Time (closed during lunch, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM)

Chief Appraiser                                       

Sherri L. Schell RPA                                      sherri.schell@sjcad.org

Deputy Chief Appraiser

Cindy McClure                                                         cmcclure@sjcad.org

Administrative Assistant

Kellie Keller                                                              kellie.keller@sjcad.org

Exemption Administration

Vivian Briggs                                                           vivian.briggs@sjcad.org

Roberta Goffney                                                     roberta.goffney@sjcad.org

Ownership/Mapping

Fran Willett                                                              fran.willett@sjcad.org

Personal Property Appraisal

Wendi Lewis                                                            wendi.lewis@sjcad.org

Real Property Appraisal

Troy Mauney                                                           troy.mauney@sjcad.org

Jorge Morales                                                          jorge.morales@sjcad.org

Michael Hammond                                                michael.hammond@sjcad.org

Jason Kimbrough                                                   jason.kimbrough@sjcad.org

 

 

Support Staff  

 

Cheryl West                                                              cheryl.west@sjcad.org

Shelley Armstrong                                                  shelley.armstrong@sjcad.org

 

If you have questions, suggestions, or would like to report a problem, please feel free to contact me at sherri.schell@sjcad.org, or come by the district office at 99 Slade St in Coldspring.


View Larger Map