Contact Us

Phone

936-653-1450

Fax

936-653-5271

Mailing Address

PO Box 1170
Coldspring, TX 77331

Physical Address

Hours Of Operation

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM, Central Time
Closed during lunch, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Chief Appraiser

Sherri L. Schell RPA, RTA, CCA                             sherri.schell@sjcad.org

Deputy Chief Appraiser

Cindy McClure RPA                                                cmcclure@sjcad.org

Administrative Assistant

Kellie Keller                                                              kellie.keller@sjcad.org

Exemption Administration

Vivian Briggs                                                           vivian.briggs@sjcad.org

Roberta Goffney                                                     roberta.goffney@sjcad.org

Ownership/Mapping

Cheryl West                                                              cheryl.west@sjcad.org

Personal Property Appraisal

Wendi Lewis                                                            wendi.lewis@sjcad.org

Real Property Appraisal

Fran Willett                                                              fran.willett@sjcad.org

Melissa Harper                                                       melissa.harper@sjcad.org

Michael Hammond                                                michael.hammond@sjcad.org

Jorge Morales                                                        jorge.morales@sjcad.org

Dylan Walker                                                         dylan.walker@sjcad.org

Support Staff

Cheryl West                                                              cheryl.west@sjcad.org

Shelley Armstrong                                                  shelley.armstrong@sjcad.org